Committees

Plainview-Old Bethpage Chamber of Commerce Committees

As of June 2019

If you are interested in learning about the various chamber committees, please contact the appropriate board member/chairperson:

Networking: Alan Goldberg, alan@wellsysny.com

Membership (and Paid Up Membership Dinner): Asher AllweissAallweiss@bhhslaffey.com

Government/Community and Budget/Fundraising: Gary Epsteingary@zapkenandloeb.com

Audit and Oversight: Elan Wurtzelelan@wurtzellaw.com

Meeting & Speakers’ Coordination and Charity: Lindsay Covellolcovello@lmpartyproductions.com

Digital Communications: David Weinsteindavid@straightfm.com

Bylaws and Elections: Andrea Goldmaninfo@familycollegeexperience.com

Scholarship: Cheryl Dender, cheryl@interviewsourceconsulting.com

 

Special Events: 

Fall Festival: Ned Marzigliano, ned@mysfoffice.com

Golf Outing and Memorial Day Parade: Andrew Lamkin, andrew@lamkinelderlaw.com

Holiday Party: Ben Alssidbenjamin.alssid@c2educate.com